Inhaltsverzeichnis   MOBOTIX Online-Hilfe

SMS Profiles

The SMS Profiles dialog contains the settings for sending alarm SMS messages and the available SMS profiles.

SMS Limitation

Option Description
SMS Limitation
  • Activated: Activates the limitations set below.
  • Disabled: The camera can SMS messages without any limitation.
Click on the Reset SMS limits link to reset all SMS counters (daily, weekly, monthly).
Maximum SMS per Day Enter the maximum number of SMS messages that can be sent per day. The current counter value is shown below this line.
Maximum SMS per Week Enter the maximum number of SMS messages that can be sent per week. The current counter value is shown below this line.
Maximum SMS per Month Enter the maximum number of SMS messages that can be sent per month. The current counter value is shown below this line.

Profiles & Options

Adding a Profile

Click on the Add new profile button at the bottom of the dialog to create a new profile. Overtype the proposed name with a name that describes the profile as good as possible; this name is used to identify the profile in other dialogs (e.g. the detail view of the action groups).

Option Description
SMS Profile n Overtype the proposed name with a name that describes the profile as good as possible; this name is used to identify the profile in other dialogs (e.g. the detail view of the action groups).
Phone number Enter the phone number to which the camera sends the SMS.
SMS Text Enter the text of the SMS in this field (max. 160 characters).

Note that you can also use dynamic image text and variables in this field.

Deleting Profiles

In order to delete a profile, activate the Delete checkbox at the top of the profile. The profile will be deleted temporarily as soon as you click on the Set button at the bottom of the dialog.

Saving Changed Profiles

Click on the Set button to check the changed profiles. If a profile is faulty or entries are missing, you will be prompted to correct or complete your entries for this profile. If no errors have been detected, the profiles are stored temporarily.

Notes:


Konfiguration sichern

Klicken Sie auf Setzen, um die Einstellungen zu aktivieren und bis zum nächsten Neustart der Kamera zu sichern.

Klicken Sie auf Voreinstellung, um diesen Dialog auf die werkseitigen Voreinstellungen zurückzusetzen (dieser Button wird nicht in allen Dialogen angezeigt).

Klicken Sie auf Wiederherstellen, um alle Änderungen seit dem letzten permanenten Speichern der Konfiguration zu verwerfen.

Beenden Sie den Dialog durch Klick auf Schließen. Hierbei wird geprüft, ob Änderungen der Gesamtkonfiguration vorliegen. Ist dies der Fall, werden Sie gefragt, ob die Gesamtkonfiguration dauerhaft gesichert werden soll.

de, en

© 2001-2022 MOBOTIX AG, Germany · http://www.mobotix.com/